Navigate to Settings > Close account and complete the on-screen instructions.
During the 30-day waiting period:
- Any listings you created will be unavailable
- Your conversations will be inaccessible to users you've chatted to
- Your username will not be searchable
Login anytime before the deletion date to restore your account.
After the 30-day waiting period, your account (and any listings) will be permanently removed from the site and cannot be restored.
New accounts cannot use your deleted username.