Skip to main content
Yes, you're free to decline and mutually cancel unlimited orders with no penalties to your account.
We want Sellers only to accept jobs they can finish in good time.
When you're sent a new order, an accept/decline screen will appear with a Sales Invoice, itemized payment breakdown and your forecast net earnings for the order.
If you click 'decline', the Buyer is refunded the cost of the Service minus the handling fee for the transaction.